Guide Bridge Theatre

 

Email
Facebook
Twitter

Tel: 0161 330 8078

 

OUR NEW WEBSITE IS UNDER CONSTRUCTION.

IF YOU WISH TO BOOK TICKETS FOR ANY OF OUR PRODUCTIONS PLEASE CLICK ON THE TITLES BELOW AND YOU WILL BE TAKEN TO OUR BOOKING SYSTEM

THANK YOU



ONE FOR THE ROAD            
Monday 11 May to Saturday 16 May 2015 @ 7.45 pm

WHERE IS THE LIFE            
Monday 29 June to Saturday 4 July 2015 @ 7.45 pm

SPIRIT MESSAGES
Friday 17 July 2015 at 7.45pm

FAMILY MATTERS
Thursday 23 July 2015 to Saturday 25 July 2015 @7.45pm

PRIVATE LIVES                   
Monday 31 August to Saturday 5 September 2015 @ 7.45 pm

THE BIG VARIETY SHOW        
Friday 11 September to Saturday 12 September 2015 @ 7.45 pm

SEASONS GREETINGS        
Monday 19 October to Saturday 24 October 2015 @ 7.45 pm

MOTHER GOOSE        
Friday 4 December to Sunday 13 December 2015 @ 7.45 pm